Numerology 7, life path 7, Destiny 7 – Learn Numerology

#Learn_Numerology- In numerology course we will discuss about Nature, Profession, travel, property purchase. litigation etc.
This numerology course will be online and will be combined with Astrology also.
Number 7 in #numerology is number of luck, travel, stability in life. People having destiny 7 are very luck but other numbers should support it.

Astrology is a science which is studied by the placement of planets in astrology chart. In astrology there are various sign (Rashi) by which results given by planet is defined. Various rashi’s in astrology starts from:
1. Aries (Mesh rashi)- It is rules by Mars and mars in a warrior.
2. Taurus (Vrishabh Rashi)- It is ruled by Venus, In astrology Venus is considered to be most beautiful and is related to spouse.
3. Gemini (Mithun Rashi)- It is ruled by Mercury. Mercury rules over calculations, analytics etc in astrology.
4. Cancer (Kark Rashi)- It is ruled by planet moon.
5.Leo (Simha)- It is ruled by king of astrology, The SUN.
6.Virgo (Kanaya)- It is ruled by Mercury again.
7.Libra (Tula)- It is ruled by Venus.
8. Scorpio- Ruled by warrior in Astrology i.e Mars (Mangal dev)
9. Sagittarius (Dhanu)- Ruled by Juipter, the Guru in astrology.
10. Capricorn (MAkar Rashi) – Ruled by Saturn.
11. Aquarius (Kumbh rashi)- Ruled by Saturn (Shani Dev)
12. Pisces (Meen Rashi)- Ruled by Jupiter again in astrology.

Don`t copy text!